Branch Closings

Check here for all holiday closings. Visit our Branch Locator for regular hours and more information.



All Branch Locations 2019:

All SEFCU branch locations will be closed on the following 2019 national holidays

  • New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 21
  • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 18
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 27
  • Independence Day - Thursday, July 4
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 2
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 14
  • Veterans' Day - Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28 (South Pearl location also closed Friday, Nov 28)
  • Friday, December 20 - South Pearl Location closed
  • Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25


Campus Locations 2019-2020

(Please note: These closings are in addition to the national holiday closings listed on this page).

UBuffalo 

  • January 5, 2019
  • January 12, 2019
  • November 29-30, 2019

RPI

  • January 5, 2019
  • January 12, 2019
  • November 29-30, 2019

Skidmore – No Saturday Hours

  • November 29, 2019

UAlbany

  • January 19, 2019
  • November 29-30, 2019