Branch Closings

Check here for all holiday closings. Visit our Branch Locator for regular hours and more information.



All Branch Locations 2020:

All SEFCU branch locations will be closed on the following 2020 national holidays

  • New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day* - Monday, January 20
  • Presidents' Day* - Monday, February 17
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 25
  • Independence Day - Saturday, July 4
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 7
  • Columbus Day* - Monday, October 12
  • Veterans' Day - Wednesday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26
  • Christmas Day - Friday, December 25

*In-store and digital branches will be open from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. on the holidays listed above.



Campus Locations 2019-2020

**Please note: These closings are in addition to the national holiday closings listed on this page**

 

UAlbany

  • December 21, 2019 - January 1, 2020
  • January 4 - 18, 2020 - Closed Saturdays, regular weekday hours

UBuffalo 

  • December 21 - 28, 2019 - Closed Saturdays
  • January 1, 2020
  • January 20, 2020

RPI

  • December 21, 2019 - January 1, 2020
  • January 4 - 11, 2020 - Closed Saturdays, regular weekday hours

Skidmore – No Saturday Hours

  • December 23, 2019 - January 3, 2020