Branch Closings

Check here for all holiday closings. Visit our Branch Locator for regular hours and more information.


All Branch Locations 2018:

  • Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24 - All branches, departments, and the Member Solutions Center will be closing at 3 p.m.
  • Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25 - All branches, departments, and the Member Solutions Center will be closed

All Branch Locations 2019:


All SEFCU branch locations will be closed on the following 2019 national holidays

  • New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 21
  • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 18
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 27
  • Independence Day - Thursday, July 4
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 2
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 14
  • Veterans' Day - Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28
  • Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25

Campus Locations 2018-2019

(Please note: These closings are in addition to the national holiday closings listed on this page).


UBuffalo 

  • November 22 through November 25, reopening on Monday, November 26
  • December 24 through January 1, reopening on Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • January 5, 2019
  • January 12, 2019

RPI

  • November 22 through November 25, reopening on Monday, November 26
  • December 22 through January 1, reopening on Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • January 5, 2019
  • January 12, 2019

Skidmore – No Saturday Hours

  • November 22 through November 25, reopening on Monday, November 26
  • December 24 through January 5, reopening on Monday, January 7, 2019

UAlbany

  • November 22 through November 25, reopening on Monday, November 26
  • December 22 through January 1, reopening on Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • January 5, 2019
  • January 12, 2019
  • January 19, 2019
  • Regular Saturday hours for the Spring Semester will resume on January 26, 2019