Five SEFCU Board Members Elected to Additional Terms

Albany, NY – Earlier this spring, SEFCU Board of Directors members Vincent W. Colonno, Philip Fields, Kenneth C. Hahn, Timothy J. Jennings, and Mary Warr-Cowans  were all elected to an additional term.  This is Philip's first election to a full term after serving in an interim capacity, and Vince, Ken, Tim, and Mary are re-elected incumbents.   
Vince serves as vice chair of the Board and Tim serves as treasurer. Other officers of the Board of Directors are Ron Rock, chair, and Leonard H. Smith, Jr., secretary. SEFCU’s entire board is comprised of 11 directors, one associate director, and two directors emeriti.